Why Did Neal Rauhauser Ally Nadia Naffe Want To Meet Me The Day After Our Court Case?

On May 15th,2012 in Hillsborough NJ, Doug Stewart, myself, Neal Rauhauser, and Neal confidant Brett Kimberlin met up in court (finally) to attempt to bring closure to four harassment complaints I had pressed against Neal. ( he has called these “barking dog” and “fabricated” complaints)

(What will probably happen here is that someone will take advantage of the quirk in New Jersey municipal court law, a sort of “barking dog” provision that allows misdemeanor charges to proceed without the involvement of a prosecutor. Someone did this to me in January and I ignored it until May, when it was convenient to resolve in conjunction with another visit to the state.)

Our case was sent to mediation ( audio and transcripts soon) but some very interesting screenshots are available. They ask some very compelling questions.

IMG_0519aaa

Nadia Naffe, who Neal brags about “introducing to Jay [Leiderman]” for her lawsuit against John “Patterico Frey, and I thrown together due to the fact that I had stopped communicating with the people from the Breitbart genre. The smell of the bad blood was enough for Neal to attempt to send qritiq,Occupy Rebellion, and even Nadia at me to try to get damaging information for a lawsuit or to possibly get the identity of a blogger, The ACE of Spades. It was even brought up to me that they wanted to attempt to get Pat’s wife on the stand to ask her about the  SWAT Ting that took place on June 30/July 1st, 2011. (The SWAT Ting that Neal is obsessed with)

Still just a regular conversation……

IMG_0520aab

Now, the day of the court case with Neal. She knew that I was going to be in court. At lest she knew that Neal was going to be in court WITH ME at the very least. She asks me a question after three o clock that afternoon. Because of all the goings-on, I do not get out of court until after 6 PM. I see that she has her hearing with James tomorrow. I am never going to drive that distance and I am never going to show my face at something that involves him anyhow. It reeks.

IMG_0521aas

Doug Stewart is with me at my house at this point and we both are still kind of shocked at what went on in court. After we grab a bite to eat and show him how to head back to his home state, I check my DM‘s again.

IMG_0522fff

I never think that Neal would be meeting her there “to carry documents from the New Hampshire Attorney General” or have any involvement with her at all. But, it’s Neal Rauhauser we’re talking about. His plan is to destroy anyone who he believes is his enemy. O’Keefe got on that radar, and it ricocheted the crazy with me and James. Just our luck.

IMG_0523redacte

Needless to say. I never took her up on the offer. I did chat with her for a bit about all the stuff that was going on and the “craziness” that had surrounded our lives recently. But, still, not a thought had passed through my head that somehow Neal had wormed his way into the situation. Was he actually there when I was DM’ing her? Was he masterminding all different ways of trying to frame me yet again?

Much to my chagrin, I saw all of this bravado by Neal posted later…

Screen-shot-2012-09-29-at-10.05.08-AM

“The photo of Nadia Naffe and I was taken on the Amtrak Northeast Regional to Boston. She appeared at a hearing in New Jersey, O’Keefe’s injunction was denied, and I followed her home to collect the information he had abandoned on both her phone and laptop. The ‘happy couple’ look was a calculated prank – I had met her for the first time a few days earlier when she was in D.C., we rode from New Jersey to Boston together, then I left the next day after collecting the information we needed.”

3 Responses to “Why Did Neal Rauhauser Ally Nadia Naffe Want To Meet Me The Day After Our Court Case?”


  1. 1 Douglas Stewart February 2, 2013 at 1:40 PM

    I remember talking about this and just how weird it was that she was reaching out to you and trying to get you to physically appear some place. I dont think either one of us knew what to really make of it at the time. Plus the timing was also way too perfect. We had just left the court house!

    • 2 Porshe February 3, 2013 at 7:02 AM

      It really does make sense now. I would be careful and not take on any new friends offering to help from now until this case is over. Too many snakes in the wood pile.

      Their Twitter timelines today were extraordinarily disgusting. Everyone block, especially the newly recreated @goatsred and the rest of Neil’s entourage. Leave them hate talking to themselves and the judge.


  1. 1 Taking a Break from Team Kimberlin | hogewash Trackback on February 3, 2013 at 12:01 AM

Weigh In

February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 845 other followers

