Just To Set The Record Straight

I have gone to the court. No one has prodded me to. Not Michelle, not Pat Frey, who was the person you named last time as the one pushing me to press charges. This post does not constitute harassment of any form. There are no maps, IP’s, school names, family pictures, pictures of minor children,  business names, etc., on this document. It is just me setting the facts straight.

This isn’t a letter to my police department. This isn’t a letter calling for family to check on someone’s health and welfare. This isn’t a request for an updated picture of me to replace my mug shot. This is definitely not a letter helping someone find the person responsible for my SWAT-ing.

This is a NOTICE, a letter, if you will, from the Montgomery/Hillsborough NJ, Court. Since it’s available to me and since I’m not going to waste my time seeing someone claim that they THINK I might make up charges ( or “fabricate” being the target word)  against them, here it is.  This one is based on the charge I filed on 8/29/2012.

 

 

7 Responses to “Just To Set The Record Straight”


  1. 1 X0pht October 26, 2012 at 7:13 AM

    Independently, this came in as an alert today. Someone is keeping tabs on this asshole.

    http://imgur.com/a/aHp6J#2

  2. 2 X0pht October 26, 2012 at 7:10 AM

    I can only fathom that Rauhauser won’t attack you directly as a result of this is because he wants to drag in the other victims on his list.

    I LMAO at the IP nut he flipped but capturing who pounded it down gave us all the evidence we’re going to need.

    Stupid stalking router guy is stupid. or desperate. or both? He’s going to demand a subpoena for posting on his blog! The feds might be more interested in who, where and what was trying to do whatever they were doing?

    I’ll just leave this here and say, we’re back in active mode. We don’t like stalkers of children.

  3. 4 monitor2112 October 25, 2012 at 11:14 PM

    Oh. Ouch. That doesn’t look so good for Neal. Kinda hard to just talk your way out of a warrant. Methinks he’ll be avoiding physically going to NJ for awhile.

    • 5 X0pht October 26, 2012 at 7:28 AM

      He won’t have to. When this group is done, they’ll know just where to pick him up. Sometimes you gotta help the cops out because, uh, we rock.


  1. 1 Dread Pirate #BrettKmberlin and Open Questions | hogewash Trackback on October 25, 2012 at 1:00 PM
  2. 2 Neal Rauhauser, Fugitive? : The Other McCain Trackback on October 25, 2012 at 12:39 PM

Weigh In

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 849 other followers

